Wrinkles by Amy Rae

Parchment Paper, Holla!

Posted on: December 27, 2011

So, I did it.

I finally discovered parchment paper.  And I.am.addicted.  THis stuff is FAB-U-LOUS.

(If my excessive punctuation doesn’t convince you, you will just have to trust me.  You can do that.)

You can pull cookies right off the paper, with just a twist and a zip!

Twist and Zip!

Ever since my oh-so recent discovery of ParchmentPaperMagic (hereafter known as PPM), I’ve been baking up a storm!  Oreo cheesecake cookies (seen above), haystacks, chocolate-dipped pretzels, homemade Mounds

The best part of PPM is that nothing sticks to it.  PPM really is magic!   *love!*

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives