Wrinkles by Amy Rae

Things that make you go VROOM

Posted on: October 4, 2011

I needed art for the boys room, but couldn’t find anything that I liked (and could afford).  While cleaning out an upstairs closet, I came across several blank canvases a friend had donated some time ago.  One quick trip to Michaels and my art problem was solved!

What I like most about these pictures (aside from the fact that all three cost me less than $10) is that they match these really cute name plates I found at a craft show this past summer.  Well, except that the plane on these is way cooler than my third-grade style green jet!

1 Response to "Things that make you go VROOM"

Love these! You did an awesome job!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives