Wrinkles by Amy Rae

Daycare Party

Posted on: July 30, 2010




PIctures from the bug’s birthday party at his daycare. I’d intended to make a test-run of the M+M cake, but our daycare will only allow store-bought cupcakes.  I rushed to Target and picked up some plain cupcakes with sprinkles that matched my color scheme, and used some confetti from Party City to make the cupcake toppers.  I got the idea from my SU demonstrator – she made these for her son’s birthday.  But I was without scallop punches (and time!) so I improvised.  😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives