Wrinkles by Amy Rae

Move Over WordPress!

Posted on: July 15, 2010

For the last few years, I’ve used Blogger to house my rumblings and random mutterings, but I’ve never really been a fan of that site.  I lack the design skills necessary to visually enhance my blog, and I was ready for something new.

This entry marks my first with WordPress.  I’m hoping to use this space for reporting all my crafting fun, but also for musings and whatever else is in my brain at the time.  Hope you like it!

If you run into older posts with crazy editing, please be patient with me.  I’m trying to go back and reformat all that didn’t translate when I imported the old stuff over.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives