Wrinkles by Amy Rae

Baby Shower cards

Posted on: July 15, 2010

Quickie made for one of gf’s baby shower. Less than 20 minutes – I think I’m getting better!

The next few photos my bestest friend took with her Blackcrack.  I made six of each for her as thank you cards for her baby shower.  The photos are a bit grainy, but you get the idea.

Which one is your favorite?

All four cards were made using SU materials – DSP, cardstock, ribbon and images.  I’m in desperate need of circle punches (any punches for that matter!) because I had to cut each circle image by hand – no fun.  Especially not after having to cut each flower out as well.  The Cricut is awesome for crafting – just not for stamping!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives